Contest winner!!!

This month’s winner is……… Andrea!!

Congrats Andrea you’ve won your self a copy of  The journal and you get to give my a book to review.

I am in need of books to review over the summer starting from June. PLEASE give me more books to review. And author friends PLEASE suggest me to more authors!! Thanks!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Contest winner!!!

  1. Congrats to Andrea!

  2. Hello Gaea,
    I already sent you the Wee People books and I think you would enjoy Vickie Johnstone’s Kiwi series beginning with Kiwi in Cat City. Also Nickie Stories’ Grimsley Hollow series would be a fun series for you to read.

  3. Cloeb1234 says:

    Hi Gaea. Its weird that im talking to you outside of school. I like that video ALOT!!! What a cutie!!!!!!!

  4. Andrea says:

    Wow!!! This is incredible news!!!!! Thank you so much!!

Leave a Reply

