Hi

Hi! I’m Gaea and my name means the Greek Goddess of Planet Earth but here it means the Goddess of Books.

Welcome to my blog/world.

I will be exploring authors’ secrets of writing their great books. There will be a few illustrators’ techniques too.

Right now I am reading Treasure Island by Robert Louis Stevenson. I’ll tell you all about it on Tuesday. I’ll share my progress or my rating. Please read this book with me so we can talk about it together.

Saturday will be any recent interviews with the date that author and I chatted.

Keep in touch for some great book titles, reviews, and strategies!

See you soon,

Gaea

**All post and comments are moderated by Mom before showing up!**

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Hi

  1. Jan Crossen says:

    What a great idea! I look forward to reading your comments. Have fun!

  2. Gaea says:

    thank you!

  3. Good luck with your endeavor. Will be looking forward to see where you take this.

  4. gaea says:

    thank you! hope you enjoy it.

  5. Ty Ferrill says:

    How incredibly awesome! I can’t wait to follow your blog!

  6. gaea says:

    thank you for following me! hope you enjoy it.

  7. This is so cool! I will be sure my students at Origins Dance Studio learn about you.

  8. gaea says:

    cool! thanks! hope they enjoy it!

  9. Hi Gaea, This is a wonderful idea to share your love of books with others. I read a lot as an 11 year too, and I still do. I’ll be following your blog.

Leave a Reply

